Board of Directors:

  • President:  Trever Perkins
  • Vice-President:  Dave Bradburn
  • Members at Large:  Lance Grace, Peter Krebs
  • CFIGs: Lance Grace, John Hardy, Lucky Ekman, Patrick Killingsworth, Jim Harkins
  • Chief Tow Pilot:  Rob Hicks
  • Treasurer:  Art Davis
  • Maintenance Officer / Club A&P:  Joey Cirri
  • Secretary:  Sinead Nichols
  • Operations Officer:  Empty

The WSSA Club House at the Alamogordo Airport  is open Saturday & Sunday.

White Sands Soaring Association                                                                                                                                        3500 Airport Road, Box #14
Alamogordo, NM 88310

Contact us by email here

WSSA Clubhouse